Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, 04.09.17 to Friday, 08.09.17 | Upcoming Events

The European Summer School

The European Summer School is opening its doors on 4-8 September 2017 to young researchers, representatives of public administration, CSOs, media,...


more information

Wednesday, 13.09.17 to Sunday, 17.09.17 | Upcoming Events

Youth Summer Camp 2017

The camp will take place in Durres from 13th to 17th September 2017.


more information

Past Events

Wednesday, 04.10.17 - Tirana International Hotel | Event

Cyber Security Challenges for Albania

Friedrich Ebert Foundation, in cooperation with the Albanian Centre for Good Governance, organized a policy forum regarding Cyber Security Challenges...


more information

Monday, 25.09.17 - Tirana International Hotel | Event

Religion or political mission?

This week the Friedrich Ebert Foundation has organized an event about Islam.


more information

Wednesday, 05.07.17 to Thursday, 06.07.17 - Youth Center - Tirana | Event

National Youth Congress V

Also this year Friedrich Ebert Foundation has supported the annual event of the National Youth Congress. On the 5th and 6th of July 2017, the fifth...


more information

Wednesday, 31.05.17 - Faculty of Journalism - Tirana | Event

Discourse of Albanian Newspapers on EU integration issues

EU Policy Hub with the support of Friedrich Ebert Stiftung organized on 31 May 2017 a seminar with the topic "Discourse of Albanian Newspapers on EU...


more information

Tuesday, 28.02.17 - Tirana | Event

EU Policy Hub monitors the “EU integration” in the Albanian press

EU Policy Hub together with Friedrich Ebert Stiftung and Open Society Foundation for Albania organized a discussion meeting, aiming to present the...


more information

Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung 
Tirana

Rr. Abdi Toptani
Torre Drin, Kati i 3-të Kutia
Postare 1418
Tiranë, Albania

+355(0)4 22 50 986
+355(0)4 22 62 067

info(at)fes-tirana.org

Publications

back to top